Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
LIFE SUCKS SO MUCH
Pages
LIFE SUCKS SO MUCH
18 juin 2013

some songs

Now i'm walking on a tightrope while, so afraid to fall, and i'm gonna say i miss you but i guess...it's doesn't matter at all

Is anyone tring to find me ? Want somebody come take me home..It's a damn cold night, i want you take me by the hand take me somewhere new, i don't know who you are but i , i'm with you.

I couldn't tell you, why she felt that way, she felt it every day, and i couldn't help her, i just watch her make the same mistakes again. What's wrong what's wrong now ? To many to many tears now, don't know where she belongs , where she belongs. She wants still go home but nobody's home , that's why she lies, broken inside.

I remember years agos, someone told me i should take, caution when it come to love, i did. but you were strong and i was not, my illusions my mistakes (...) 

help, i'v done it again...i've been here many times before, lost myself again into this. be my friend, hold me, and breathe me.

if i lay here, if i lay just here, would you stay and just forget the world with me ?

i can't remember how, i can't remember why, i'm lying here tonight, and i can't sand the pain, no i can't make it go away...how could this happen to me ? i'v made my mistakes, got no where to run , the night goes down as i'm fading away, i'm sick of this life, i just wanna scream, how could this happen of me ?

I'm alright, i'm alright, i'm alright, i don't mind if you don't mind...i wish that you could see, all this left of me, i still try believe..

My tears run down like razorblades, and no, i'm not the one to blame, it's you, or is it me ? i lose myself in all this fight, i lose my sense in wrong or right i cry, i cry. i just wanna crawl into my bed, and throw away the life i led , but i wont let it die, now it's over, it's over.

what can you do when your good isn't good enough, and all that you touch tumbles down? 

catch me, save me,bring me to life

i'm coming up only to see you wrong (...) really too late to call so we wait for morning to wake you is all we got

but somewhere we were wrong.

now i'm warior , i'v got stronger skin, i'm warior , i'm stronger that i'v ever been, and you can't never hurt me again...

go run run run i'm gonna stay riht here watch you disappear, you can take verything i have, you can break everything i am, like i'm made of glass, like i'm made of paper, go on and try to tear me down i would be rising from the ground like a skyscraper.

faut-il mieux être malheureux et en vie, ou lache mais au moins être en paix ?

everytime i try to fly i fall without my wings i feel so small, i guess i need you baby.

lost and insecure you found me, you found me, lying on the floor , surrounded, surrounded. why'd you have to wait ? where were you where you, just a little late, you found me you found me.


You think you want to die. But in reallity, you just want to be saved.

 

large_1taylor momsen. large_2demi lovato. tumblr_m7gwi6cF9F1r9rieno1_500avril lavigne.

elles ont résistés. ells sont fortes. "examples for every one of us".

http://weheartit.com/Its_Loou

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPW8y6woTBI

Publicité
Commentaires
LIFE SUCKS SO MUCH
  • do you ever feel so lost, broken and alone that you can't even breathe ? oh we are same. they say "be you" and then they judge, i know . searching a reason why. need to be strong in this fucking world. make a wish.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 3 395
Publicité